United States Marine Corps Leadership Award Winners
Home Page Gallery
USCG Selectees


2D Marine Air Wing Leadership recipients for 2013

Two 2d Radio Battalion Marines, Chief Warrant Officer 2 James E. Slater and Gunnery Sgt. Michael D. Frye, receive Navy and Marine Association Leadership Awards from Lieutenant Colonel Jerry Carter, March 25, 2010. The awards are given to Marines who, as judged by their peers and subordinates, exhibit the highest standards of professional pride, leader-ship by example, integrity and esprit de corps.

Lieutenant Colonel Jerry Carter
presents the Leadership Award to

Gunnery Sergeant Eyre.

Lieutenant Colonel Jerry Carter
presents the Leadership Award to

Chief Warrant Officer 2 Slater.

GySGT Javier Diaz receives 2008 Leadership award HMLA-369 "Gunfighters"

LTGEN Samuel Helland, CG-1MEF and Barbara Woodbury, President The Navy and Marine Association present the 1MEF leadership award to CPL Jason Holl
HM1 (FMF) Pursell (left) and HM3 (FMF) Simmons, 1st DENBN/NDC, Camp Pendleton, received the prestigious I Marine Expeditionary Force Leadership Award for CY 2006
GySgt Richard Prather, the Marines Security Guard Bn training chief, and Cpl Angelica Valle, MSG Bn adjutant clerk, were awarded The Navy & Marine Corps Leadership Award, sponsored by The Navy & Marine Association. Photo by Cpl Justin P. Logo, USMC
NMA Lead Award 2007-GySgt Dawkins, L.C. Administrative Chief/CRS CE 24th MEU
Sgt Glenn Stanley - VMA 211 receives NMA Leadership Award
1st LT James Colvin, USMC
CPL Lincoln J. Crall, USMC
MSGT Christopher Collett, USMC
SSGT Christopher Carlisle, USMC
SGT Juan P Segura, USMC
1stLT John Meixner, USMC