Welcome to USMC Leadership Awards
Two 2d Radio Battalion Marines, Chief Warrant Officer 2 James E. Slater and Gunnery Sgt. Michael D. Frye, receive Navy and Marine Association Leadership Awards from Lieutenant Colonel Jerry Carter, March 25, 2010.
LTGEN Samuel Helland, CG-1MEF and Barbara Woodbury, President The Navy and Marine Association present the 1MEF leadership award to
CPL Jason Holl

GySGT Javier Diaz receives 2008 Leadership award

HMLA-369 "Gunfighters"

US Marine Corps leadership awards
GySgt Richard Prather, the Marines Security Guard Bn training chief, and Cpl Angelica Valle, MSG Bn adjutant clerk, were awarded The Navy & Marine Corps Leadership Award, sponsored by The Navy & Marine Association. Photo by Cpl Justin P. Logo, USMC
HM1 (FMF) Pursell (left) and HM3 (FMF) Simmons, 1st DENBN/NDC, Camp Pendleton, received the prestigious I Marine Expeditionary Force Leadership Award for CY 2006

The Navy & Marine Association

Sgt Glenn Stanley - VMA 211 receives

NMA Leadership Award

SSgt Morales - IMEF receives the

NMA Leadership Award

NMA Lead Award 2007-GySgt Dawkins, L.C. Administrative Chief/CRS CE 24th MEU
1st Marine Division Awards
1st Marine Division Awards
1st Marine Division Awards
MSGT Christopher Collett, USMC
CPL Lincoln J. Crall, USMC
1st LT James Colvin, USMC
1st LT John Meixner, USMC
SGT Juan P Secura, USMC
SSGT Christopher Carlisle, USMC