Navy and Marine Association Leadership Awards

US Navy Leadership Awards




LCDR Noland Leadership Award US Naval Academy Leadership Awards  

US Naval Academy Leadership Awards

CDR Kurt Rothenhaus

Combat Systems Officer

USS Harry S. Truman (CVN-75)

LCDR Dwight Clemons


CDR Michael J. Lehman, CO, USS SHOUP (DDG 86)

LT Marc C. Schuh

LCDR Jim Howell

OinC HSL-46 Det-7

HM2 Tracy USN

Kneeling second from the left

Captain Ladd (Wheels) Wheeler, TR CO, presented the awardsUSS Harry S. Truman (CVN-75)
LCDR David L. Tarwater

(First Lieutenant)

The Navy Marine Association awards were presented on USS TR during the Bully Big Stick show aired on TR Site TV.
CDR Aaron K. Stanley

(Supply Officer)

USS TR deployed in the Gulf of Oman supporting the grounds troops in Afghanistan.
ENCM(SW/AW) Allen W. Flota

(Engineering Dept Master Chief)

All hands watched the presentation on TV, including Air Wing Eight, Admiral's Staff and DESRON Staff.
LT Ronald G. Rancourt

(Flight Deck Officer)

Leadership Award

CWO4 Mitchell Felipe

Command: Afloat Training Group, Middle Pacific

Leadership Award

CWO4 Mitchell Felipe

Command: Afloat Training Group, Middle Pacific

Leadership Award

LCDR Blazevich and RADM Wisecup (Commander, Carrier Strike Group 7)

Leadership Award

BMC Clarence Marion

Leadership Award

LT Emily Wall

Leadership Award

USS NITZE awarded the trophies and letters to LT Emily Wall and BMC Clarence Marion during an awards ceremony on 12 AUG. The CO, CDR Ken Long, presented.

Leadership Award

CWO3 Brian Rogers, receiving award from CDR D M Lavan Commanding Officer USS


Leadership Award

Presenting the award to CWO2 Nees on behalf of CNSF is

MAHAN's Commanding Officer, CDR Rick Miller

Leadership Award

GSCS(SW) Roy Hoopers

Award Ceremony. The Commanding Officer of Afloat Training Group

CAPT H.M. Hadley

Leadership Award

LCDR Matthew Pothier

Leadership Award


Michael Curry

Leadership Award



Midn 2nd Lt Patrick Coffman receives NMA Leadership Award USNA

W/ Senior Enlisted Leader, STGC Donna Robinson and Major Michael Johnson

Midshipman Davis Parker

NMA Leadership Award

2007 Winner

NMA Lead Award

ENCM Thomas

USS Truman 2006 Winner

Ltjg Lorenze B. Tate IV, USN

with his beautiful wife, Jeanette

  • James D. Flynn
  • Senior Enlisted Advisor
  • New Orleans MEPS
  • 2006 Award Winner
Midn Alexander Ludington receives NMA Leadership Award from Capt Klein
LTJG Kent L. Davis, USN
USS George Washington

US Navy at Sea

LCDR Timothy P. Wadley, USN

Commanding Officer is CAPT Garry R. White, USN

CDR Kevin W. Ruce, USN
HTCS (SW/AW) Douglas M. Fisher, USN